Calendar
(Semester/Examinations)
Mid Exams. = 10 days
Final Exams. = 2 Weeks
FALL 2017-18Remarks
EventDate
Commencement02-10-2017 (Monday)Eid-ul-Azha: ★ 01/02-09-2017 (Fri/Saturday)
Ashura: ★ 29/30-09-2017 (Fri/Saturday)
Eid Milad-un-Nabi:★ 01-12-2017 (Friday)
Quaid-e-Azam Day: 25-12-2017 (Monday)
Kashmir Day: 05-02-2018 (Monday)
Mid Exams Start27-11-2017 (Monday)
Mid Exams End07-12-2017 (Thursday)
Final Exams Start29-01-2018 (Monday)
Final Exams End10-02-2018 (Saturday)
SPRING 2018
Commencement19-02-2018 (Monday)Pak-Day: 23-03-2018 (Friday)
Labour Day: 01-05-2018 (Tuesday)
Eid-ul-Fitr: ★ 14/15-06-2018 (Thur/Friday)
Mid Exams Start16-04-2018 (Monday)
Mid Exams End26-04-2018 (Thursday)
Final Exams Start25-06-2018 (Monday)
Final Exams Start25-06-2018 (Monday)
Final Exams End07-07-2018 (Saturday)
SUMMER 2018Mid Exams. = 06 days
Final Exams. = 06 days
Commencement23-07-2018 (Monday)Independence Day: 14-08-2018 (Tuesday)
Eid-ul-Azha: ★ 21/22-08-2018 (Tue/Wed)
Classes will continue during Mid-Exams.
Mid Exams Start13-08-2018 (Monday)
Mid Exams End18.08.2018 (Saturday)
Final Exams Start10-09-2018 (Monday)
­­–Final Exams End15-09-2018 (Saturday)
Next Fall 2018-19
Expected to start
01-10-2018 (Monday) NOTE: Moon appearance may cause minor change.